Message sent from:

Governor Roles and Responsibilities

Our School Governing Body is made up of the following:

Parent Governors - Sarah Davies, Natasha Stearn

Co-opted Governors - Andy Milne, Helen Smith, Stuart Innalls

One LA Governor - Vacancy

One Staff Governor - Emily Archer

One Head Governor - Angela Fernyhough

7 Governors in total


Chair of Governors - Helen Smith

Vice Chair of Governors - Andy Milne

Clerk of Governing Body - Leonie Millichope

Safeguarding Officer- Sarah Davies

Deputy Safeguarding Officer - Natasha Stearn

SEND Governor - temporary vacancy

GDPR Governor -  Natasha Stearn

Health & Safety Governor - Andy Milne



The Full Governing Body meets once each half term. Meeting dates are on the school website calendar.

There are two sub-committees which meet once each term. The minutes of each sub-committee meeting are circulated to all governors.


Teaching and Learning Committee: Angela Fernyhough, Helen Smith, Natasha Stearn, Stuart Innalls

Resource Committee: Angela Fernyhough, Helen Smith, Andy Milne, Emily Archer, Sarah Davies

Hit enter to search